EastAsiaNet
Governance

EastAsiaNet is guided by an Executive Board in which each member institution has one delegate.
The Executive Board meets twice a year.

Executive Board members:

MemberBoard memberE-mail
BarcelonaSeán Goldensean.golden@uab.es
Copenhagen (CBS)Michael Jakobsenmj.int@cbs.dk
Copenhagen (Univ.)Marie Højlund Roesgaardroesgd@hum.ku.dk
DuisburgWerner Paschawerner.pascha@uni-due.de
LeedsCaroline Rosec.rose@leeds.ac.uk
LundRoger GreatrexRoger.greatrex@ace.lu.se
Lyons (East Asia Institute)Yveline Lecleryveline.lecler@ens-lyon.fr
Lyons (IETT)Gregory Leegregory.lee@univ-lyon3.fr
MadridAna Maria Goy Yamamotoana.goy@uam.es
Prague (Institute of East Asian Studies)Jan Sýkorasykoraj@gmail.com
SheffieldGlenn HookG.Hook@sheffield.ac.uk
VeniceTiziana Lippiellolippiell@unive.it
ViennaRüdiger Frankruediger.frank@univie.ac.at


Observers
AveiroCarlos Rodriguescjose@ua.pt
CoimbraCarmen Amado Mendescarmen.mendes@fe.uc.pt
LodzDominik Mierzejewskidmierzejewski@uni.lodz.pl

 

 

Between the meetings EastAsiaNet is run by the Steering Group, which is comprised of three members. The Steering Group coordinates ongoing projects.

Steering Group members:

Ana-Maria Goy-Yamamoto (Madrid)goyyamamoto@gmail.com
Tiziana Lippiello (Venice)lippiell@unive.it
Werner Pascha (Duisburg)werner.pascha@uni-due.de